Field of sparklies

I had way too much fun running around SL today taking pictures… I have been completely preoccupied lately with learning to make clothing.  My google-fu is weak, I feel like if I could get 3dsmax or zbrush to work with SL (which apparently some people can, I’m just incompetent?) I’d be good to go.  Back to practicing my google-fu!

Photo taken in the China Tang Empire

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Blue Myanamotu
    Jul 29, 2010 @ 09:11:30

    OOOH! I really love the pic, Lillia! You are very talented! ^.^

    Reply

  2. lilliacerise
    Jul 29, 2010 @ 17:32:12

    Ohh! Thank you so much, Blue! *^___^*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

